Wählen Sie Ihre Region und Sprache

CanadaUS FR 
MexicoUS ES 
United StatesUS 
ArgentinaEN ES 
BoliviaEN ES 
BrazilEN ES 
ChileEN ES 
ColombiaEN ES 
PeruEN ES 
UruguayEN ES 
BelgiumEN FR NL 
Bosnia and HerzegovinaEN 
BulgariaEN 
DenmarkEN 
GermanyEN DE 
EstoniaEN 
FinlandEN 
FranceEN FR 
GreeceEN 
IrelandEN 
IcelandEN 
ItalyEN IT 
KazakhstanEN 
CroatiaEN 
LatviaEN 
LiechtensteinEN DE 
LithuaniaEN 
LuxembourgEN DE FR 
MaltaEN 
NetherlandsEN NL 
NorwayEN 
AustriaEN DE 
PolandEN 
PortugalEN ES 
RomaniaEN 
Russian FederationEN 
SwedenEN 
SwitzerlandEN DE FR IT 
SerbiaEN 
SlovakiaEN 
SloveniaEN 
SpainEN ES 
Czech RepublicEN 
TurkeyEN 
UkraineEN 
HungaryEN 
United KingdomEN 
BelarusEN 
CyprusEN 
EgyptEN 
MoroccoEN 
South AfricaEN 
TunisiaEN 
BahrainEN 
ChinaEN 
Hong KongEN 
IndiaEN 
IndonesiaEN 
IsraelEN 
JapanEN 
QatarEN 
Korea, Democratic Republic ofEN 
Korea, Republic ofEN 
KuwaitEN 
MalaysiaEN 
OmanEN 
PhilippinesEN 
Saudi ArabiaEN 
SingaporeEN 
Taiwan, Province of ChinaEN 
ThailandEN 
UzbekistanEN 
United Arab EmiratesEN 
Viet NamEN 
AustraliaEN 
New ZealandEN 

LISSMAC USA

LISSMAC Corporation wurde 2007 gegründet und bedient seither den nordamerikanischen Markt mit innovativen und zuverlässigen Lösungen in den Geschäftsbereichen Construction Technology und Metall Processing. Mit einem lokalen Sales Team über USA und Kanada verteilt sind wir bei Ihnen schnell vor Ort, um Ihre Anforderungen zu sprechen und die passende Maschine für Ihren Shop Floor zu finden.

Wir bieten Probebearbeitung in unserem US-Vorführzentrum an. Sie können die Probebearbeitung entweder vor Ort oder im Rahmen einer virtuellen Vorführung verfolgen, oder wir nehmen die Bearbeitung per Video für Sie auf. Wir sind stolz auf unseren ehrlichen und zuverlässigen Beratungsprozess. „LISSMAC does not cut corners“ – wir geben alles für Ihre Werkstücke. Wir zeigen Ihnen, was die Maschine wirklich kann und haben während der Probebearbeitung nichts zu verbergen.

Unsere gut ausgebildeten Servicemitarbeiter nutzen alle verfügbaren Ressourcen, um unsere geschätzten Kunden mit Weltklasse-Service zu unterstützen. Am Telefon, beim Vor-Ort-Besuch oder auf digitalem Wege, unsere Expertise steht Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Seit 2024 kann LISSMAC Ihre Vertriebs- und Serviceanfragen auch vom Southwest- Satellitenbüro in Las Vegas aus betreuen. Stragetisch günstig in Nevada gelegen, mit guten Flugverbindungen ins restliche Land, ist das Büro in Las Vegas Ihre Anlaufstelle, um Ihre Anforderungen zu besprechen, Maschinenvorführungen zu sehen und Musterbearbeitungen zu veranlassen.   

We don't cut corners, we round edges - GET THE LISSMAC EDGE!

Imagefilm

FAQ

Does LISSMAC USA have maintenance plans?

PM Plans available! – Preventative Maintenance plans from LISSMAC make sure that your investment lasts for many years. While maintaining and servicing our machines is a pretty easy task, we do offer Preventative Maintenance Plans for those customers, who would rather take advantage of our personalized expert service.

Does LISSMAC USA have parts in stock in the USA?

Our expansive parts stock of approx. $400,000 worth of inventory items is available for immediate delivery to our customers, shipping from within the USA.

What is the warranty on LISSMAC machines in the USA like?

Our machines are covered by a standard warranty, which can be extended in conjunction with PM plans.

Testimonials

"Every part that comes out of the LISSMAC is consistently the same."


Don Clark
Operations Manager / Samuel Steel
SBM-M 1500

"This was a big manual process before we got the LISSMAC. Now we have completely eliminated the manual side of it and the customer is happier knowing we can take care of edges faster."


Tom Carrol
President / Pro Metal Works
SBM-L G1S2 1500

"Before the LISSMAC, 1 part could take 20 minutes to manually deburr top and bottom. With the LISSMAC SBM M S2 1500 it takes less than 3 minutes and we process 2 parts in that timeframe."


Brett Tucker
Fabrication Supervisor / Laitram Machinery
SBM-M S2 1500

"There’s no bottleneck, no chipping once parts are painted, and they have more time to do other projects."


Gale Pirtle, President
United Western Industries Inc
SBM-M 1500

Kontakt

New York 09:14
Berlin 15:14
Sao Paulo 10:14
Moscow 16:14
Sydney 23:14
Dubai 17:14
Peking 21:14

Ihr Land

Ihr Thema