Selecteer uw regio en taal

CanadaUS FR 
MexicoUS ES 
United StatesUS 
ArgentinaEN ES 
BoliviaEN ES 
BrazilEN ES 
ChileEN ES 
ColombiaEN ES 
PeruEN ES 
UruguayEN ES 
BelgiumEN FR NL 
Bosnia and HerzegovinaEN 
BulgariaEN 
CyprusEN 
DenmarkEN 
GermanyEN DE 
EstoniaEN 
FinlandEN 
FranceEN FR 
GreeceEN 
HungaryEN 
IrelandEN 
IcelandEN 
ItalyEN IT 
KazakhstanEN 
CroatiaEN 
LatviaEN 
LiechtensteinEN DE 
LithuaniaEN 
LuxembourgEN DE FR 
MaltaEN 
NetherlandsEN NL 
NorwayEN 
UkraineEN 
AustriaEN DE 
PolandEN 
PortugalEN ES 
RomaniaEN 
Russian FederationEN 
SerbiaEN 
SloveniaEN 
SlovakiaEN 
SpainEN ES 
Czech RepublicEN 
TurkeyEN 
United KingdomEN 
BelarusEN 
SwedenEN 
SwitzerlandEN DE FR IT 
EgyptEN 
MoroccoEN 
TunisiaEN 
South AfricaEN 
BahrainEN 
ChinaEN 
PhilippinesEN 
Hong KongEN 
IndiaEN 
IndonesiaEN 
IsraelEN 
JapanEN 
KuwaitEN 
Korea, Democratic Republic ofEN 
Korea, Republic ofEN 
MalaysiaEN 
UzbekistanEN 
OmanEN 
QatarEN 
Saudi ArabiaEN 
SingaporeEN 
Taiwan, Province of ChinaEN 
ThailandEN 
United Arab EmiratesEN 
Viet NamEN 
AustraliaEN 
New ZealandEN 

LISSMAC USA

LISSMAC Corporation werd opgericht in 2007 en bedient sindsdien de Noord-Amerikaanse markten met innovatieve en betrouwbare oplossingen voor metaalverwerking en constructietechnologie. Met een verkoopteam verspreid over de VS en Canada zijn we ter plaatse om uw metaalafwerkingsbehoeften te bespreken en de juiste machine voor uw winkel te vinden.

We laten uw voorbeeldonderdelen draaien in het democentrum van ons hoofdkantoor in de VS. U kunt zien hoe de onderdelen worden verwerkt via live of virtuele demo's of op video. We zijn trots op onze ongecompliceerde, eerlijke manier van werken met onderdelen. LISSMAC snijdt geen bochten bij het uitvoeren van monsteronderdelen. We laten u in één keer zien wat de machine echt kan en we houden niets voor u verborgen tijdens de monsterverwerking.

Onze hoogopgeleide servicetechnici en winkelmanagers gebruiken elk beschikbaar hulpmiddel om onze klanten te bereiken met service en ondersteuning van wereldklasse. Via de telefoon, persoonlijk met een bezoek ter plaatse of via virtueel overleg via videoconferentie bieden wij onze expertise aan en beantwoorden al uw vragen.

Sinds 2024 kan LISSMAC uw verkoopaanvragen en serviceverzoeken ook ondersteunen vanuit de zuidwestelijke satellietvestiging in Las Vegas, NV. Onze satellietvestiging in Las Vegas is strategisch gelegen in Nevada, met goede vliegverbindingen in de hele VS. U kunt er terecht voor het bespreken van uw machinebehoeften, het bekijken van demo's van echte machines en het uitvoeren van proefstukken.

We don't cut corners, we round edges - GET THE LISSMAC EDGE!

Film d'entreprise

FAQ

Does LISSMAC USA have maintenance plans?

PM Plans available! – Preventative Maintenance plans from LISSMAC make sure that your investment lasts for many years. While maintaining and servicing our machines is a pretty easy task, we do offer Preventative Maintenance Plans for those customers, who would rather take advantage of our personalized expert service.

Does LISSMAC USA have parts in stock in the USA?

Our expansive parts stock of approx. $400,000 worth of inventory items is available for immediate delivery to our customers, shipping from within the USA.

What is the warranty on LISSMAC machines in the USA like?

Our machines are covered by a standard warranty, which can be extended in conjunction with PM plans.

Testimonials

"Every part that comes out of the LISSMAC is consistently the same."


Don Clark
Operations Manager / Samuel Steel
SBM-M 1500

"This was a big manual process before we got the LISSMAC. Now we have completely eliminated the manual side of it and the customer is happier knowing we can take care of edges faster."


Tom Carrol
President / Pro Metal Works
SBM-L G1S2 1500

"Before the LISSMAC, 1 part could take 20 minutes to manually deburr top and bottom. With the LISSMAC SBM M S2 1500 it takes less than 3 minutes and we process 2 parts in that timeframe."


Brett Tucker
Fabrication Supervisor / Laitram Machinery
SBM-M S2 1500

"There’s no bottleneck, no chipping once parts are painted, and they have more time to do other projects."


Gale Pirtle, President
United Western Industries Inc
SBM-M 1500

Contacten

New York 09:13
Berlin 15:13
Sao Paulo 10:13
Moscow 16:13
Sydney 23:13
Dubai 17:13
Peking 21:13

Uw land

Uw onderwerp