Choisissez votre région et votre langue

CanadaUS FR 
United StatesUS 
MexicoUS ES 
ArgentinaEN ES 
BoliviaEN ES 
BrazilEN ES 
ChileEN ES 
ColombiaEN ES 
PeruEN ES 
UruguayEN ES 
GermanyEN DE 
AustriaEN DE 
BelgiumEN FR NL 
BelarusEN 
Bosnia and HerzegovinaEN 
BulgariaEN 
CyprusEN 
CroatiaEN 
DenmarkEN 
SpainEN ES 
EstoniaEN 
Russian FederationEN 
FinlandEN 
FranceEN FR 
GreeceEN 
HungaryEN 
IrelandEN 
IcelandEN 
ItalyEN IT 
KazakhstanEN 
LatviaEN 
LiechtensteinEN DE 
LithuaniaEN 
LuxembourgEN DE FR 
MaltaEN 
NetherlandsEN NL 
NorwayEN 
PolandEN 
PortugalEN ES 
Czech RepublicEN 
RomaniaEN 
United KingdomEN 
SerbiaEN 
SlovakiaEN 
SloveniaEN 
SwedenEN 
SwitzerlandEN DE FR IT 
TurkeyEN 
UkraineEN 
South AfricaEN 
EgyptEN 
MoroccoEN 
TunisiaEN 
Saudi ArabiaEN 
BahrainEN 
ChinaEN 
Korea, Republic ofEN 
Korea, Democratic Republic ofEN 
United Arab EmiratesEN 
Hong KongEN 
IndiaEN 
IndonesiaEN 
IsraelEN 
JapanEN 
KuwaitEN 
MalaysiaEN 
OmanEN 
UzbekistanEN 
PhilippinesEN 
QatarEN 
SingaporeEN 
Taiwan, Province of ChinaEN 
ThailandEN 
Viet NamEN 
AustraliaEN 
New ZealandEN 

LISSMAC USA

LISSMAC Corporation a été fondée en 2007 et depuis servi les marchés nord-américains avec des solutions innovantes et fiables de traitement des métaux et de technologie de construction. Avec une équipe de vente répartie aux États-Unis et au Canada, nous sommes sur place pour discuter de vos besoins de finition de métal et trouver la bonne machine pour votre atelier.

Nous exécutons vos échantillons de pièces dans le centre de démonstration de notre siège social aux États-Unis. Vous pouvez voir les pièces en cours de traitement via des démos en direct ou virtuelles, ou en vidéo. Nous sommes fiers de notre manière simple et honnête de gérer les pièces. « LISSMAC ne coupe pas les coins ronds » lors de l'exécution de pièces d'échantillon. Nous vous montrons ce que la machine peut réellement faire en un seul passage, et nous ne vous cachons rien pendant le traitement des échantillons.

Nos techniciens de service hautement qualifiés et nos directeurs d'atelier utilisent tous les outils disponibles pour offrir à nos clients un service et une assistance de classe mondiale. Par téléphone, en personne avec une visite sur place ou en consultation virtuelle par vidéoconférence, nous offrons notre expertise et répondons à toutes vos questions.

Depuis 2024, LISSMAC peut également répondre à vos demandes de vente et de service à partir du bureau satellite du sud-ouest à Las Vegas, NV. Située stratégiquement dans le Nevada, avec de bonnes liaisons aériennes à travers les États-Unis, notre bureau satellite de Las Vegas est votre adresse de référence pour discuter de vos besoins en machines, pour voir des démonstrations de machines réelles et pour faire fonctionner des échantillons de pièces.

Film d'entreprise

FAQ

Does LISSMAC USA have maintenance plans?

PM Plans available! – Preventative Maintenance plans from LISSMAC make sure that your investment lasts for many years. While maintaining and servicing our machines is a pretty easy task, we do offer Preventative Maintenance Plans for those customers, who would rather take advantage of our personalized expert service.

Does LISSMAC USA have parts in stock in the USA?

Our expansive parts stock of approx. $400,000 worth of inventory items is available for immediate delivery to our customers, shipping from within the USA.

What is the warranty on LISSMAC machines in the USA like?

Our machines are covered by a standard warranty, which can be extended in conjunction with PM plans.

Testimonials

"Every part that comes out of the LISSMAC is consistently the same."


Don Clark
Operations Manager / Samuel Steel
SBM-M 1500

"This was a big manual process before we got the LISSMAC. Now we have completely eliminated the manual side of it and the customer is happier knowing we can take care of edges faster."


Tom Carrol
President / Pro Metal Works
SBM-L G1S2 1500

"Before the LISSMAC, 1 part could take 20 minutes to manually deburr top and bottom. With the LISSMAC SBM M S2 1500 it takes less than 3 minutes and we process 2 parts in that timeframe."


Brett Tucker
Fabrication Supervisor / Laitram Machinery
SBM-M S2 1500

"There’s no bottleneck, no chipping once parts are painted, and they have more time to do other projects."


Gale Pirtle, President
United Western Industries Inc
SBM-M 1500

Contact

New York 22:01
Berlin 04:01
Sao Paulo 00:01
Moscow 06:01
Sydney 14:01
Dubai 07:01
Peking 11:01

votre pays

votre sujet