Selection your region and language

CanadaUS FR 
MexicoUS ES 
United StatesUS 
ArgentinaEN ES 
BoliviaEN ES 
BrazilEN ES 
ChileEN ES 
ColombiaEN ES 
PeruEN ES 
UruguayEN ES 
AustriaEN DE 
BelarusEN 
BelgiumEN FR NL 
Bosnia and HerzegovinaEN 
BulgariaEN 
CroatiaEN 
CyprusEN 
Czech RepublicEN 
DenmarkEN 
EstoniaEN 
FinlandEN 
FranceEN FR 
GermanyEN DE 
GreeceEN 
HungaryEN 
IcelandEN 
IrelandEN 
ItalyEN IT 
KazakhstanEN 
LatviaEN 
LiechtensteinEN DE 
LithuaniaEN 
LuxembourgEN DE FR 
MaltaEN 
NetherlandsEN NL 
NorwayEN 
PolandEN 
PortugalEN ES 
RomaniaEN 
Russian FederationEN 
SerbiaEN 
SlovakiaEN 
SloveniaEN 
SpainEN ES 
SwedenEN 
SwitzerlandEN DE FR IT 
TurkeyEN 
UkraineEN 
United KingdomEN 
EgyptEN 
MoroccoEN 
South AfricaEN 
TunisiaEN 
BahrainEN 
ChinaEN 
Hong KongEN 
IndiaEN 
IndonesiaEN 
IsraelEN 
JapanEN 
Korea, Democratic Republic ofEN 
Korea, Republic ofEN 
KuwaitEN 
MalaysiaEN 
OmanEN 
PhilippinesEN 
QatarEN 
Saudi ArabiaEN 
SingaporeEN 
Taiwan, Province of ChinaEN 
ThailandEN 
United Arab EmiratesEN 
UzbekistanEN 
Viet NamEN 
AustraliaEN 
New ZealandEN 

LISSMAC USA

LISSMAC Corporation was founded in 2007 and has since been serving the North American markets with innovative and reliable metal processing and construction technology solutions. With a sales team spread throughout the US and Canada, we are on-site to discuss your metal finishing needs and find the right machine for your shop.

We run YOUR sample parts at our US headquarters’ demo center. You can see the parts being processed via live or virtual demos, or on video. We take pride in our straightforward, honest way of running parts. LISSMAC does not cut corners when running sample parts. We show you what the machine can really do in one pass, and we do not hide anything from you during the sample processing.

Our highly trained service technicians and shop managers use every tool available to reach our customers with world-class service and support. Over the phone, in person with an on-site visit, or by virtual consultation via video conference, we offer our expertise and answer all of your questions.

We don't cut corners, we round edges - GET THE LISSMAC EDGE!

Corporate movie

FAQ

Does LISSMAC USA have maintenance plans?

PM Plans available! – Preventative Maintenance plans from LISSMAC make sure that your investment lasts for many years. While maintaining and servicing our machines is a pretty easy task, we do offer Preventative Maintenance Plans for those customers, who would rather take advantage of our personalized expert service.

Does LISSMAC USA have parts in stock in the USA?

Our expansive parts stock of approx. $400,000 worth of inventory items is available for immediate delivery to our customers, shipping from within the USA.

What is the warranty on LISSMAC machines in the USA like?

Our machines are covered by a standard warranty, which can be extended in conjunction with PM plans.

Testimonials

"Every part that comes out of the LISSMAC is consistently the same."


Don Clark
Operations Manager / Samuel Steel
SBM-M 1500

"This was a big manual process before we got the LISSMAC. Now we have completely eliminated the manual side of it and the customer is happier knowing we can take care of edges faster."


Tom Carrol
President / Pro Metal Works
SBM-L G1S2 1500

"Before the LISSMAC, 1 part could take 20 minutes to manually deburr top and bottom. With the LISSMAC SBM M S2 1500 it takes less than 3 minutes and we process 2 parts in that timeframe."


Brett Tucker
Fabrication Supervisor / Laitram Machinery
SBM-M S2 1500

"There’s no bottleneck, no chipping once parts are painted, and they have more time to do other projects."


Gale Pirtle, President
United Western Industries Inc
SBM-M 1500

Contact

New York 15:16
Berlin 21:16
Sao Paulo 16:16
Moscow 22:16
Sydney 05:16
Dubai 23:16
Peking 03:16

Your country

Your topic