Seleziona la tua regione e lingua

CanadaUS FR 
MexicoUS ES 
United StatesUS 
ArgentinaEN ES 
BoliviaEN ES 
BrazilEN ES 
ChileEN ES 
ColombiaEN ES 
PeruEN ES 
UruguayEN ES 
AustriaEN DE 
BelgiumEN FR NL 
BelarusEN 
Bosnia and HerzegovinaEN 
BulgariaEN 
CyprusEN 
CroatiaEN 
DenmarkEN 
EstoniaEN 
Russian FederationEN 
FinlandEN 
FranceEN FR 
GermanyEN DE 
GreeceEN 
IrelandEN 
IcelandEN 
ItalyEN IT 
KazakhstanEN 
LatviaEN 
LiechtensteinEN DE 
LithuaniaEN 
LuxembourgEN DE FR 
MaltaEN 
NorwayEN 
NetherlandsEN NL 
PolandEN 
PortugalEN ES 
United KingdomEN 
Czech RepublicEN 
RomaniaEN 
SerbiaEN 
SlovakiaEN 
SloveniaEN 
SpainEN ES 
SwedenEN 
SwitzerlandEN DE FR IT 
TurkeyEN 
UkraineEN 
HungaryEN 
EgyptEN 
MoroccoEN 
South AfricaEN 
TunisiaEN 
Saudi ArabiaEN 
BahrainEN 
ChinaEN 
Korea, Democratic Republic ofEN 
Korea, Republic ofEN 
United Arab EmiratesEN 
PhilippinesEN 
JapanEN 
Hong KongEN 
IndiaEN 
IndonesiaEN 
IsraelEN 
KuwaitEN 
MalaysiaEN 
OmanEN 
QatarEN 
SingaporeEN 
Taiwan, Province of ChinaEN 
ThailandEN 
UzbekistanEN 
Viet NamEN 
AustraliaEN 
New ZealandEN 

LISSMAC USA

LISSMAC Corporation è stata fondata nel 2007 e da allora serve i mercati nordamericani con soluzioni innovative e affidabili per la lavorazione dei metalli e la tecnologia delle costruzioni. Con un team di vendita distribuito negli Stati Uniti e in Canada, siamo in loco per discutere le vostre esigenze di finitura dei metalli e trovare la macchina giusta per la vostra officina.

Eseguiamo le vostre parti campione presso il centro demo della nostra sede centrale negli Stati Uniti. Puoi vedere le parti in lavorazione tramite demo dal vivo o virtuali o su video. Siamo orgogliosi del nostro modo semplice e onesto di gestire le parti. LISSMAC non taglia gli angoli durante l'esecuzione di pezzi campione. Vi mostriamo cosa può realmente fare la macchina in un solo passaggio e non vi nascondiamo nulla durante l'elaborazione del campione.

I nostri tecnici dell'assistenza altamente qualificati e i responsabili dei negozi utilizzano ogni strumento disponibile per raggiungere i nostri clienti con un servizio e un supporto di livello mondiale. Telefonicamente, di persona con sopralluogo o tramite consulenza virtuale in videoconferenza, offriamo la nostra competenza e rispondiamo a tutte le vostre domande.

Dal 2024, LISSMAC è in grado di supportare le vostre richieste di vendita e di assistenza anche dalla filiale satellite di Las Vegas, NV. Situata in posizione strategica in Nevada, con buoni collegamenti aerei in tutti gli Stati Uniti, la nostra filiale satellite di Las Vegas è il vostro indirizzo per discutere le vostre esigenze di macchine, per vedere dimostrazioni reali di macchine e per eseguire pezzi campione.

Film aziendale

FAQ

Does LISSMAC USA have maintenance plans?

PM Plans available! – Preventative Maintenance plans from LISSMAC make sure that your investment lasts for many years. While maintaining and servicing our machines is a pretty easy task, we do offer Preventative Maintenance Plans for those customers, who would rather take advantage of our personalized expert service.

Does LISSMAC USA have parts in stock in the USA?

Our expansive parts stock of approx. $400,000 worth of inventory items is available for immediate delivery to our customers, shipping from within the USA.

What is the warranty on LISSMAC machines in the USA like?

Our machines are covered by a standard warranty, which can be extended in conjunction with PM plans.

Testimonials

"Every part that comes out of the LISSMAC is consistently the same."


Don Clark
Operations Manager / Samuel Steel
SBM-M 1500

"This was a big manual process before we got the LISSMAC. Now we have completely eliminated the manual side of it and the customer is happier knowing we can take care of edges faster."


Tom Carrol
President / Pro Metal Works
SBM-L G1S2 1500

"Before the LISSMAC, 1 part could take 20 minutes to manually deburr top and bottom. With the LISSMAC SBM M S2 1500 it takes less than 3 minutes and we process 2 parts in that timeframe."


Brett Tucker
Fabrication Supervisor / Laitram Machinery
SBM-M S2 1500

"There’s no bottleneck, no chipping once parts are painted, and they have more time to do other projects."


Gale Pirtle, President
United Western Industries Inc
SBM-M 1500

Contatto

New York 07:56
Berlin 13:56
Sao Paulo 08:56
Moscow 14:56
Sydney 21:56
Dubai 15:56
Peking 19:56

Il tuo paese

Il tuo argomento