Selecciona tu región e idioma

CanadaUS FR 
United StatesUS 
MexicoUS ES 
ArgentinaEN ES 
BoliviaEN ES 
BrazilEN ES 
ChileEN ES 
ColombiaEN ES 
PeruEN ES 
UruguayEN ES 
GermanyEN DE 
AustriaEN DE 
BelgiumEN FR NL 
BelarusEN 
Bosnia and HerzegovinaEN 
BulgariaEN 
CyprusEN 
CroatiaEN 
NetherlandsEN NL 
DenmarkEN 
SlovakiaEN 
SloveniaEN 
SpainEN ES 
EstoniaEN 
Russian FederationEN 
FinlandEN 
FranceEN FR 
GreeceEN 
HungaryEN 
IrelandEN 
IcelandEN 
ItalyEN IT 
KazakhstanEN 
LatviaEN 
LiechtensteinEN DE 
LithuaniaEN 
LuxembourgEN DE FR 
MaltaEN 
NorwayEN 
PolandEN 
PortugalEN ES 
United KingdomEN 
Czech RepublicEN 
RomaniaEN 
SerbiaEN 
SwedenEN 
SwitzerlandEN DE FR IT 
TurkeyEN 
UkraineEN 
EgyptEN 
MoroccoEN 
South AfricaEN 
TunisiaEN 
Saudi ArabiaEN 
BahrainEN 
QatarEN 
ChinaEN 
Korea, Democratic Republic ofEN 
Korea, Republic ofEN 
United Arab EmiratesEN 
PhilippinesEN 
Hong KongEN 
IndiaEN 
IndonesiaEN 
IsraelEN 
JapanEN 
KuwaitEN 
MalaysiaEN 
OmanEN 
SingaporeEN 
ThailandEN 
Taiwan, Province of ChinaEN 
UzbekistanEN 
Viet NamEN 
AustraliaEN 
New ZealandEN 

LISSMAC USA

LISSMAC Corporation fue fundada en 2007 y desde entonces ha estado sirviendo a los mercados de América del Norte con soluciones tecnológicas de construcción y procesamiento de metales innovadoras y confiables. Con un equipo de ventas repartido por los EE. UU. y Canadá, estamos en el sitio para analizar sus necesidades de acabado de metales y encontrar la máquina adecuada para su taller.

Ejecutamos SUS piezas de muestra en el centro de demostración de nuestra sede en EE. UU. Puede ver cómo se procesan las piezas a través de demostraciones en vivo o virtuales, o en video. Nos enorgullecemos de nuestra forma sencilla y honesta de ejecutar las piezas. LISSMAC no toma atajos cuando ejecuta piezas de muestra. Le mostramos lo que la máquina realmente puede hacer en una sola pasada y no le ocultamos nada durante el procesamiento de la muestra.

Nuestros técnicos de servicio y gerentes de taller altamente capacitados utilizan todas las herramientas disponibles para llegar a nuestros clientes con un servicio y soporte de clase mundial. Por teléfono, en persona con una visita in situ o por consulta virtual a través de videoconferencia, ofrecemos nuestra experiencia y respondemos a todas sus preguntas.

Desde 2024, LISSMAC también puede atender sus consultas de ventas y solicitudes de servicio desde la sucursal satélite de Southwest en Las Vegas, NV. Ubicada estratégicamente en Nevada, con buenas conexiones aéreas en todo EE. UU., nuestra sucursal satélite de Las Vegas es su dirección a la que acudir para discutir sus necesidades de maquinaria, ver demostraciones de máquinas reales y ejecutar piezas de muestra.

Película corporativa

FAQ

Does LISSMAC USA have maintenance plans?

PM Plans available! – Preventative Maintenance plans from LISSMAC make sure that your investment lasts for many years. While maintaining and servicing our machines is a pretty easy task, we do offer Preventative Maintenance Plans for those customers, who would rather take advantage of our personalized expert service.

Does LISSMAC USA have parts in stock in the USA?

Our expansive parts stock of approx. $400,000 worth of inventory items is available for immediate delivery to our customers, shipping from within the USA.

What is the warranty on LISSMAC machines in the USA like?

Our machines are covered by a standard warranty, which can be extended in conjunction with PM plans.

Testimonials

"Every part that comes out of the LISSMAC is consistently the same."


Don Clark
Operations Manager / Samuel Steel
SBM-M 1500

"This was a big manual process before we got the LISSMAC. Now we have completely eliminated the manual side of it and the customer is happier knowing we can take care of edges faster."


Tom Carrol
President / Pro Metal Works
SBM-L G1S2 1500

"Before the LISSMAC, 1 part could take 20 minutes to manually deburr top and bottom. With the LISSMAC SBM M S2 1500 it takes less than 3 minutes and we process 2 parts in that timeframe."


Brett Tucker
Fabrication Supervisor / Laitram Machinery
SBM-M S2 1500

"There’s no bottleneck, no chipping once parts are painted, and they have more time to do other projects."


Gale Pirtle, President
United Western Industries Inc
SBM-M 1500

Contactos

New York 08:34
Berlin 14:34
Sao Paulo 09:34
Moscow 15:34
Sydney 22:34
Dubai 16:34
Peking 20:34

Tu país

Tu tema