service.png

Service Worldwide
in the right place at the right time

LISSMAC has a comprehensive international network of competent sales and service partners. That puts us close to our customers, so we're always on site quickly. Excellent service and maximum availability of our products are our benchmarks for the best possible customer satisfaction. We care about our customers' needs throughout the lifecycle of our systems. From consulting to training to after-sales service, we support our customers with comprehensive service offerings.

LISSMAC Service Center

To address the specific needs of our customers, we have set up our own Service Centre. Our experienced service technicians competently support your every need in connection with product and process technology.
New York 03:06
Berlin 09:06
Sao Paulo 04:06
Moscow 10:06
Sydney 18:06
Dubai 11:06
Peking 15:06
service
Please select
your continent
Please select
your country
Service
Consulting / Parts / Warranty
Alexander Widmann
+49 (0) 7564 307-0
c.ykfocpp@nkuuoce.eqo

Service
Consulting / Parts / Warranty
Josef Müller
+49 (0) 7564 307-0
l.owgnngt@nkuuoce.eqo
Service
schmidthomas1.jpg
Consulting / Parts / Warranty
Thomas Schmid
+49 (0) 7564 307-0
v.uejokf@nkuuoce.eqo
New York 03:06
Berlin 09:06
Sao Paulo 04:06
Moscow 10:06
Sydney 18:06
Dubai 11:06
Peking 15:06
service
Please select
your continent
Please select
your country
Service
Consulting / Parts (Steelmaster)
Ludger Duwentäster
+49 (0) 7564 307-0
n.fwygpvcguvgt@nkuuoce.eqo
Service
service02.jpg
Consulting / Parts / (SBM)
Harald Kolodziej
+49 (0) 7564 307-0
j.mqnqf)kgl@nkuuoce.eqo
Service
weitzenegger-andreassw.jpg
Consulting / Parts (SBM)
Andreas Weitzenegger

+49 (0) 7564 307-235
c.ygkv)gpgiigt@nkuuoce.eqo


Service
Consulting / Parts
Norbert Zell

+1 (0) 518 326 9094
ucngu@nkuuoce-eqtrqtcvkqp.eqo

Service
ltdservice02.jpg
Consulting / Parts / Warranty
Haibo Qin

+86 (0) 22 2422 0246-805
j.skp@cf-nkuuoce.eqo



 

New York 03:06
Berlin 09:06
Sao Paulo 04:06
Moscow 10:06
Sydney 18:06
Dubai 11:06
Peking 15:06
service
Please select
your continent
Please select
your country
Service
Consulting / Parts / Warranty
Harald Straub
+49 (0) 7564 307-0
j.uvtcwd@nkuuoce.eqo

New York 03:06
Berlin 09:06
Sao Paulo 04:06
Moscow 10:06
Sydney 18:06
Dubai 11:06
Peking 15:06
service
Please select
your continent
Please select
your country
Service
Consulting / Parts / Warranty
Harald Straub
+49 (0) 7564 307-0
j.uvtcwd@nkuuoce.eqo