service.png

Service Worldwide
in the right place at the right time

LISSMAC has a comprehensive international network of competent sales and service partners. That puts us close to our customers, so we're always on site quickly. Excellent service and maximum availability of our products are our benchmarks for the best possible customer satisfaction. We care about our customers' needs throughout the lifecycle of our systems. From consulting to training to after-sales service, we support our customers with comprehensive service offerings.

LISSMAC Service Center

To address the specific needs of our customers, we have set up our own Service Centre. Our experienced service technicians competently support your every need in connection with product and process technology.
New York 01:46
Berlin 07:46
Sao Paulo 04:46
Moscow 09:46
Sydney 17:46
Dubai 10:46
Peking 14:46
service
请选择您所在的州
请选择您所在的国家
服務
Consulting / Parts / Warranty
Alexander Widmann
+49 (0) 7564 307-0
c.ykfocpp@nkuuoce.eqo

服務
Consulting / Parts / Warranty
Josef Müller
+49 (0) 7564 307-0
l.owgnngt@nkuuoce.eqo
服務
schmidthomas1.jpg
Consulting / Parts / Warranty
Thomas Schmid
+49 (0) 7564 307-0
v.uejokf@nkuuoce.eqo
New York 01:46
Berlin 07:46
Sao Paulo 04:46
Moscow 09:46
Sydney 17:46
Dubai 10:46
Peking 14:46
service
请选择您所在的州
请选择您所在的国家
服務
Consulting / Parts (Steelmaster)
Ludger Duwentäster
+49 (0) 7564 307-0
n.fwygpvcguvgt@nkuuoce.eqo
服務
service02.jpg
Consulting / Parts / (SBM)
Harald Kolodziej
+49 (0) 7564 307-0
j.mqnqf)kgl@nkuuoce.eqo
服務
weitzenegger-andreassw.jpg
Consulting / Parts (SBM)
Andreas Weitzenegger

+49 (0) 7564 307-235
c.ygkv)gpgiigt@nkuuoce.eqo


服務
Consulting / Parts
Norbert Zell

+1 (0) 518 326 9094
ucngu@nkuuoce-eqtrqtcvkqp.eqo

服務
ltdservice02.jpg
Consulting / Parts / Warranty
Haibo Qin

+86 (0) 22 2422 0246-805
j.skp@cf-nkuuoce.eqo



 

New York 01:46
Berlin 07:46
Sao Paulo 04:46
Moscow 09:46
Sydney 17:46
Dubai 10:46
Peking 14:46
service
请选择您所在的州
请选择您所在的国家
服務
Consulting / Parts / Warranty
Harald Straub
+49 (0) 7564 307-0
j.uvtcwd@nkuuoce.eqo

New York 01:46
Berlin 07:46
Sao Paulo 04:46
Moscow 09:46
Sydney 17:46
Dubai 10:46
Peking 14:46
service
请选择您所在的州
请选择您所在的国家
服務
Consulting / Parts / Warranty
Harald Straub
+49 (0) 7564 307-0
j.uvtcwd@nkuuoce.eqo